Isabelle - Public Gigs

 



2018


Fri 22 June - The Brave Old Oak, Towcester


Friday 6 July - The Cock, Stony Stratford


Sat 7 July - Newport Pagnell Carnival (Afternoon)


Sat 14 July - Nash Festival


Sat 4 August - Raunds Conservative Club


Sun 26 August - The Dukes, Leighton Buzzard


Mon 27 August (Matinee) - The Wheatie, Leighton Buzzard (3pm)


Fri 5 October - Fox and Hounds, Stony Stratford


Sat 20 October - The Red Lion, Brackley


Fri 26 October - The Watts Arms, Hanslope


Sat 27 October - The Dukes, Leighton Buzzard


Sat 3 November - The Vic Club, Aylesbury


Sat 1 December - The Old George, Stony Stratford


Sat 22 December - The Wheatie, Leighton Buzzard


Fri 28 December - The Cock, Stony Stratford






Gigs